Canyon Cinema Foundation is supported in part by revenue from its distribution program and the annual membership fees paid by its artists. For a complete list of Canyon Cinema’s artist members, click here.

We are also grateful for the indispensable support of the following foundations, government agencies, organizations, and individuals: Hobson/Lucas Family Foundation | Owsley Brown III Philanthropic Foundation | The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts | National Endowment for the Arts | National Endowment for the Humanities | The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences | California Arts Council | California Humanities | Phyllis C. Wattis Foundation | The Fleishhacker Foundation | Zellerbach Family Foundation | Center for Cultural Innovation | Film Studies Center at University of Chicago | Interbay Cinema Society | Jesse Ataide | Robert Byrne | Mark Chiolis | Max Goldberg | Peter Hammar | Rosemarie Harrington | Jerome Hiler | Karen Holmes | Shreemoyee Kanungo | Jennifer Kroot | Mark and Barb Lucius | Scott MacDonald | Jodie Mack | Bill Nichols | Anne O’Toole-Wilson | Michael Renov | Rock Ross | Dana Sachs | Lynne Sachs and Mark Street | Kathy Short | Joel Singer | Alexander Stewart | The Friends of Canyon Cinema | John Carlson Memorial Fund contributors | and additional donors and supporters like you!