Air's Rock

This DVD contains:

Moments at the Rock (1985, 11min.)
Grand Prize Award Thomas Edison International Film Festival
Golden Gate Prize Award, San Francisco International Film Festival

A rock in the Light (1985/2008, 18min., Music: Haruyuki Suzuki, 2008)
Pioneer lazerdisk release under the title "Ayer's Rock" was re-edited to new music

"Takahiko Iimura's 'Ayer's Rock' is an ultimate landscape film."
- Katsuhiro Yamaguchi (artist/author)