Contact Us

Canyon Cinema Foundation
1777 Yosemite Avenue, Suite #210
San Francisco, CA 94124 USA
+1 415.626.2255
canyoncinema.com
canyoncinema50.org

General Inquiries: info@canyoncinema.com


Hours
:
Mon – Fri, 10am – 6pm (Pacific Standard Time)
Note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our office is closed to the public until further notice.


2020 Holiday Closure Schedule:
New Year’s Day (Wed, Jan 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Mon, Jan 20)
President’s Day (Mon, Feb 17)
Memorial Day (Mon, May 25)
Independence Day (observed Fri, July 3)
Labor Day (Mon, Sept 7)
Thanksgiving Day (Thurs, Nov 26)
Day after Thanksgiving (Fri, Nov 27)
Christmas Eve (Thurs, Dec 24)
Christmas Day (Fri, Dec 25)
Additional Winter Holidays (TBA)


Follow us on social media: