Contact Us

Canyon Cinema Foundation
1777 Yosemite Avenue, Suite #210
San Francisco, CA 94124 USA
+1 415.626.2255
canyoncinema.com
canyoncinema50.org

General Inquiries: info@canyoncinema.com


Hours
:
Mon – Fri, 10am – 6pm (Pacific Standard Time)
Note: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, our office is closed to the public until further notice.


2021 Holiday Closure Schedule:
New Year’s Day (Fri, Jan 1)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Mon, Jan 18)
President’s Day (Mon, Feb 15)
Memorial Day (Mon, May 31)
Independence Day (observed Fri, July 2)
Labor Day (Mon, Sept 6)
Thanksgiving Day (Thurs, Nov 25)
Day after Thanksgiving (Fri, Nov 26)
Christmas Eve (Fri, Dec 24)
Christmas Day (observed Mon, Dec 27)
Winter Holiday Break (dates TBD)


Follow us on social media: